Contact

 

General contact 

E-mail address

 info@ev100.ee

Address

Rahukohtu 1, 15161 Tallinn, Estonia

Organising Committee  

Jaanus Rohumaa

Head of the Organising Committee of Estonia 100

E-mail: jaanus@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 5750 1023

Anneli Ohvril

Head of Marketing and Communications

E-mail: anneli@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 529 7557
 

Maarja-Liisa Soe

Head of Programme 

E-mail: maarja-liisa@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 5554 5709

Elo Aun

Assistant

E-mail: elo@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 5340 2186

Jorma Sarv

Head of the International Programme

E-mail: jorma@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 502 3343

 

Liis Laurits

Programme Manager

E-mail: liis@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 5193 8172

Heilika Pikkov

Manager of the International Programme

E-mail: heilika@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 5691 2091

Margus Kasterpalu

Head of Major Events

E-mail: margus@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 510 6171

 

Mari Valgepea

Consultant

E-mail: mari@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 518 4716

Anna Lindpere

Marketing Coordinator of the International Programme

E-mail: anna@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 5646 3229

Mai Vahtrik

Marketing Advisor

E-mail: mai@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 511 1752

Kadi Kesküla

Estonia 100 arts projects coordinator

E-mail: kadi.keskula@cca.ee
Telephone: 510 9125

Kristel Üksvärav

Coordinator of Estonia 100 music events

E-mail: kristel.peikel@gmail.com
Telephone: 515 6329

Allan Tamme

Coordinator of ''An Instrument for Every Child''

E-mail: pilliprojekt@gmail.com
Telephone: 566 80200
 

Kristo Mäe

Communications Advisor

E-mail: kristo@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 5558 8166
 

Kertu Rattus

Marketing Assistant

E-mail: kertu@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 5645 7887

Steering Group of Estonia 100 

Toomas Kiho

Head of the Steering Group of Estonia 100

E-mail: toomas@ev100.ee

 

Margus Kasterpalu

Member of the Steering Group of Estonia 100

E-mail: margus@ev100.ee
 

Jaanus Rohumaa

Member of the Steering Group of Estonia 100

E-mail: jaanus@ev100.ee


 

Tiit Pruuli

Member of the Steering Group of Estonia 100

E-mail: tiit@ev100.ee