Contact

 

General contact 

E-mail address

 info@ev100.ee

Address

Rahukohtu 1, 15161 Tallinn, Estonia

Media enquiries

press@ev100.ee

Organising Committee 

Jaanus Rohumaa

Head of the Organising Committee of Estonia 100

E-mail: jaanus@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 693 5607

Liis Laurits

Programme Manager

E-mail: liis@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 5193 8172

Kristel Tuul

Consultant (marketing and communications)

E-mail: kristel@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 505 4231

Estonia 100 Major Events 

Margus Kasterpalu

Head of Major Events

E-mail: margus@ev100.ee
Telephone: +372 510 6171

 

Estonia 100 Project Coordinators 

Kadi Kesküla

Estonia 100 arts projects coordinator

E-mail: kadi.keskula@cca.ee
Telephone: 510 9125

Steering Group of Estonia 100 

Toomas Kiho

Head of the Steering Group of Estonia 100

E-mail: toomas@ev100.ee

 

Margus Kasterpalu

Member of the Steering Group of Estonia 100

E-mail: margus@ev100.ee
 

Jaanus Rohumaa

Member of the Steering Group of Estonia 100

E-mail: jaanus@ev100.ee


 

Tiit Pruuli

Member of the Steering Group of Estonia 100

E-mail: tiit@ev100.ee